Portsoken, East London Postcode

Currently there are 4 active Postcodes in Portsoken.

Portsoken Postcode Information

Postcode Area E (East London)
Active Postcodes 4
Postcode Format EX-XXX
Country England

Nearby Cities/Towns:

Barnton, East Ham, Prestonpans, Hackney Wick, Enfield Chase, Victoria Park, Sewardstone, Dean Village, North Middleton, Walthamstow, St Thomas, Bow, Slateford, Beckton, Upper Walthamstow, Tollcross, Bonnyrigg, Forty Hill, Haymarket, Old Broad Street, Canongate, South Queensferry, St Mary Axe, Balerno, Honiton, Leyton, St Paul's, Gorgie, Broadgate, Hackney Marshes, Enfield Wash, Fenchurch Street, Redhils, Newhaven, Wester Hailes, Tower Hill, Holsworthy, Mile End, St Luke's, Poundstock, Stoneyburn, St Bartholomew's Hospital, Canary Wharf, West Ham, Wallyford, Haggerston, Old Town, New Town, Bruntsfield, Cockenzie.

List of Postcodes in Portsoken, East London, England. Select the Postcode unit from the list below to find more information.

Postcode Street Ward District Latitude Longitude
E1 8BZ Portsoken Street Tower City of London 51.511579 -0.074893
E1 8BT Portsoken Street Tower City of London 51.511646 -0.073521
E1 8RB Portsoken Street Portsoken City of London 51.512006 -0.073549
E1 8AH Little Somerset Street Portsoken City of London 51.513919 -0.074477