Summerhill, Brighton Postcode

Currently there are 1 active Postcodes in Summerhill.

Summerhill Postcode Information

Postcode Area BN (Brighton)
Active Postcodes 1
Postcode Format BNX-XXX
Country England

Nearby Cities/Towns:

Southerham, East Dean, Hurstpierpoint, Piddinghoe, Telscombe Cliffs, Boreham Street, Trolliloes, Edburton, Henfield, Hassocks, Tortington, Stoneham, Ratton, Tarring, Telscombe, Woodmancote, Windmill Hill, Newhaven, Lewes, Poynings, Keymer, Langney, Woodingdean, Patcham, Yapton, Rickney, Glynde, Hellingly, Friday Street, High Salvington, Lower Horsebridge, Swanborough, Findon, Cooksbridge, Goring-by-Sea, Angmering, Chiddingly, Pevensey, East Chiltington, Warningcamp, Hampden Park, Shoreham by Sea, Hamsey, Slindon Common, Stanmer, Moulsecoomb, Wilmington, Kingston, Brighton, Old Town.

List of Postcodes in Summerhill, Brighton, England. Select the Postcode unit from the list below to find more information.

Postcode Street Ward District Latitude Longitude
BN26 6QY N/A Hailsham South and West Wealden 50.844852 0.24795