Sovereign Harbour, Brighton Postcode

Currently there are 1 active Postcodes in Sovereign Harbour.

Sovereign Harbour Postcode Information

Postcode Area BN (Brighton)
Active Postcodes 1
Postcode Format BNX-XXX
Country England

Nearby Cities/Towns:

Magham Down, Newhaven, Swanborough, East Preston, Plumpton Green, West Blatchington, Caneheath, Whitesmith, Piddinghoe, Slindon Common, Rookery Hill, Lancing, Southease, Lullington, Albourne, Old Town, Seaford, Glynde, Pevensey, Friston, Pyecombe, Fontwell, Bevendean, Windmill Hill, Beddingham, Findon, Kingston, Streat, Woodmancote, Upper Beeding, Ratton, Yapton, Cooksbridge, Beachlands, Wick, Small Dole, Keymer, Wiston, Arundel, Normans Bay, Beachy Head, Coldean, Peacehaven, Bodle Street Green, North Chailey, Ford, Sompting, Polegate, Upper Dicker, Folkington.

List of Postcodes in Sovereign Harbour, Brighton, England. Select the Postcode unit from the list below to find more information.

Postcode Street Ward District Latitude Longitude
BN23 5QF Harbour Quay Sovereign Eastbourne 50.795482 0.326467